Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on May 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Larissa has the cutest blog themes - I love this one, and she sent it super fast. Thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure working with Larissa. She's knowledgeable, punctual, professional and she provides excellent work - viciouslysweet.com. I will definitely work with her again. Do not pass her up, she's a great designer!

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Working with Larissa is wonderful !! If you are looking for a new web site or update your current design - don't pass her up !! :)

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Larissa was amazing to work with and I absolutely LOVE my new blog :) After itbwas installed I still had like a million questions (not computer savvy lol) and Larissa helped with each and every question. Looking forward to future purchases :)

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my Goodness! Larissa is AMAZING! She did such a wonderful job creating my custom blog theme. She was super helpful and did all the crazy things I asked for. She even helped me well after the blog was complete. I highly recommend her!! =) Check out my blog: www.cornerofmain.com

Anonymous on Oct 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love the wordpress theme!!!

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My transaction with Larissa was fantastic!!! Literally I ordered the theme this morning and had it up a few hours later. I couldn't be happier and highly recommend her work to everyone.

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE working with Larissa, she's so easy to work with and her work product is fantastic. Thanks again!

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Larissa was absolutely fantastic! She exceeded my expectations, and is so helpful! She also was able to help me install everything in within 24 hours-so super great in terms of response time! Thank you so much Larissa!

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

SUPER FANTASTIC! She took my psd file and converted it into a WordPress Machine! Great with communication!

Anonymous on Jan 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! So very happy with the theme Larissa made. Highly recommended!

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this beautiful theme from Larissa and could not be happier. She was very quick in responding to my emails after the purchase, and she was even kind enough to edit one of the .psd files for me.

Anonymous on Sep 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Larissa's work is amazing! I'm so happy with the design she did for my site (www.thegonzogourmet.com) - she captured exactly what I wanted. Larissa is easy to work with and very responsive - thank you! I would definitely refer her to friends and would work with her again.