Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(97)
MaryJo Biggs

MaryJo Biggs on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!!! Better than the picture! I love them! Shipped fast.

evelyn lucas

evelyn lucas on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful!!!! Color was just as pictured. The communication with the seller was extraordinary. Really appreciate that.

Laura Rennard

Laura Rennard on Sep 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is so elegant. It is very rare to find a sugilite pendant this size and quality. Contrasted with the pyrite and vermeil neckline, you feel like a queen :)

Laura Rennard

Laura Rennard on Sep 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very elegant piece with high quality craftsmanship. The focal pendant is unusual. This artist creates jewelry pieces that are truly unique and one of a kind. The customer service is excellent.

furrballtoo

furrballtoo on May 12, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I like the whole concept, except for the hooks, the crystal sparkles so brightly, and is actually very light. G. :)

Sara

Sara on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely earrings! Owner definitely takes pride in her product-package was secure and ornate!

conhotre

conhotre on Oct 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've been looking for a similar necklace since missing out on buying one for my girlfriend in Sante Fe this summer - this necklace was exactly what I was looking for. The quality is top-notch and Laura's packaging and shipping were fantastic. Thanks, can't wait to give it to my girlfriend!

myrabkkgmailcom

myrabkkgmailcom on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

MAGNIFICENT EARRINGS, VERY WEARABLE AND BEAUTIFUL.

diane

diane on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These stone earrings are very beautiful and there light to wear too. Thank you!!!