laurelspapier is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
adyn Anderson

adyn Anderson on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome. Went over and above what was required to assist me. Couldnt have asked for better. One very happy customer here. Thank you so much

drnaboursnd

drnaboursnd on May 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She does excellent work with an incredibly quick turn around. I'm highly impressed with this designer. Very happy with my business logo.

Nancy Langenbahn

Nancy Langenbahn on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT!!!! She was SO helpful and creative and PATIENT with me!!! I LOVE LOVE my logo!!!! Thank you so much!!!

Lupe Flores

Lupe Flores on Mar 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My Heart Designs was Amazing! Provided excellent customer service and prompt.

Tina Starnes

Tina Starnes on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

By far the best service I have ever had with an online purchase! My Hearts Designs will get all of my business and any I can send her way! A+++++ and so kind! If you are looking for custom work this is your one! Trust me she is so patient and understanding! I look forward to working with you more! THANKS!!

Rosie Orchard

Rosie Orchard on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and I have ended up with an amazing logo that I absolutely love. Great value for money, happy to recommend to friends and colleagues and will definitely be using again.

Leah Varney

Leah Varney on Jan 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great designs & Excellent costumer service :)!!! Thank you so much myheartsdesigns!

drmidence

drmidence on Jan 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my custom design. This has been the best business service that I have ever received. MyHeartDesigns went above and beyond my expectations. I am so appreciative. Thank you.

Amy Cunningham

Amy Cunningham on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

She was absolutely wonderful to work with! She was quick and we had a small miscommunication and she was so great about it and gave me exactly what I wanted. I would definitely work with her again! Thanks so much!

selena buchanan

selena buchanan on Nov 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love my custom logo! she did a awesome job and worked well with me to give me exactly what I had in mind.