Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1252)
Fay Carrie

Fay Carrie on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful fabric. Thank you for making them available. Fast and courteous service. And timely delivery too. I am a repeat and very satisfied customer.

Fay Carrie

Fay Carrie on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful fabric. Thank you for making them available. Fast and courteous service. And timely delivery too. I am a repeat and very satisfied customer.

lab4fabric

lab4fabric on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely fabrics and kit. Very gracious, pleasant seller. Kept me up to date on shipping and shipping was super fast. Kit arrived in fantastic condition and beautifully packaged. It felt like such a special treat to receive it. Thanks so much.

Twyla Butcher

Twyla Butcher on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Kris was fantastic. I couldn't believe how quick she shipped it and I received it 2 days later. I will definitely shop again.

kathyjoy

kathyjoy on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I met Kris at the Newport Quilt Show and she was so sweet! She said if I mentioned that I was at the show I could get the show price for my online order. This was only one of the fabrics. Good quality fabric andtThe order was quickly shipped! I would highly recommend Kris' shop!

Susan

Susan on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nicely wrapped. Loved the little extra! Thanks.

Christine Martin

Christine Martin on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of my favorite set of charms and now I will think of you while I use them for a special little quilt. Thanks for the terrific customer service and all the extras I have received from you over these past couple of years.

Christine Martin

Christine Martin on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A super package shipped at break neck speed, wrapped in wonder with a special little surprise to tickle me. Thank you!

Bonnie Lugosch

Bonnie Lugosch on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived promptly and it is in perfect condition. Great transaction, great Etsy business. Thanks so much, Kris!