Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1360)
Kristin Zajac

Kristin Zajac on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Sarah Lund

Sarah Lund on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness! These are absolutely adorable and perfect. They better than I imagined. I can't wait to buy more.

Sarah Lund

Sarah Lund on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness! These are absolutely adorable and perfect. They better than I imagined. I can't wait to buy more.

Sarah Lund

Sarah Lund on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness! These are absolutely adorable and perfect. They better than I imagined. I can't wait to buy more.

Emily Couture

Emily Couture on Sep 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Ariane Hertenstein

Ariane Hertenstein on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

There is now a piece of my mind that is at peace because I know, with my beaver totem, I am assisted with the areas I needed the most help with currently. I'm entering paramedic school on 9/1/16 and I bought two of these totems specifically for starting this program to psychosomatically give my brain a level up. So far it seems to be working. And they are amazingly adorable. I also lucked out that my birthday totem had the bonuses I needed for the success I was looking for. Kudos to leanimal. When I'm making my money due to my charms, I'll come here first for another one that caught my eye. 😉 This is a nice sturdy piece that weights so nicely on your chest. Not overwhelming but not light, and for me it sits perfectly where the chain ends.

Ariane Hertenstein

Ariane Hertenstein on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I haven't worn this piece yet because I've been wearing a different totem I purchased from leanimal. I love he bonuses and the like happiness it gives my brain to believe it does really work. Which manifests itself into production and I get my work done. Positive attitude, positive work flow. Great idea, leanimal and this is a nice sturdy piece that weights so nicely on your chest. Not overwhelming but not light, and for me it sits perfectly where the chain ends.

Anastasia Marie

Anastasia Marie on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pendant is slightly bigger than expected, but that's not a bad thing - and the packaging was adorable. Love it!

SUZAN GOLDSTEIN

SUZAN GOLDSTEIN on Aug 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I am really into Octopus. I ware every day

drgardengirl

drgardengirl on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Captures a corgi perfectly--so cute. The packaging is attractive and makes for a wonderful gift.