Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived today in the Mail! Great seller to deal with, very lovely. And I Love my new earrings they're awesome ! n

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully crafted and styled. Sorry for the delayed feedback.

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

These are so playful!

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

WOW, amazing! ++++++

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I received the small root earrings today AND I LOVE THEM. They are EXACTLY the size that I wanted. Perfect and thank you so much for making them to my specifications. Georgia

Anonymous on Sep 12, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

really amazing work. i love these earrings.

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Love them. Sooooo cool

Anonymous on Jun 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Ring & Nice Seller. It's a pleasure for the whole process. Thank you, Lena.

Anonymous on May 27, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I love them!!! Thanks so much.

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is beautiful, and working with Lena was great. 5 star transaction!

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Lena is great. Very knowledgable in her craft, quick to respond to questions, accomodating, friendly....everything you want in an etsy seller. She did a great job with this ring, and even packaged it in a really cool little handmade case. I'm so glad I found her!

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for being a part of our special day. It was wonderful to work with you, and we love our rings.

Anonymous on Nov 10, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! The rings turned out beautifully and Lena was so great to work with. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for something a little more unique.

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful

Anonymous on Oct 17, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!