Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Preethi Raja

Preethi Raja on May 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I have been a reader of the strawberry fields whatever blog for quite a while now and I was with these girls' writing style. The way they structure sentences is the way I want to live my life. The writing is honest, hazy, and completely unpretentious. I love when they write about imagining their favorite rock stars doing everyday things, it's adorable and relatable. These zines did not disappoint.

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so sweet! thank youuu xx

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't read them yet, but just flipping through them I can tell I'll fall in love with the stories hidden inside. I'm a huge Beatles fan and have been pondering purchasing these for quite some time. Very happy to have them now and just as happy to support independent writers.

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It was a great read! Thanks Liz and Laura Jane for having such a wonderful idea as this.

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so excited to read this!

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

very excited about these and they came very quickly!

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

these capture my imagination & kick ass. Basically the best writing you'll find in zine format.

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks girls! The package itself was super cute and the handwritten note was a nice touch. I'll enjoy reading these and sharing them with my best friend.

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a fantastic collection of short stories by two very gifted writers - I made them a gift to my sister, who LOVED them! The packaging and presentation charmed my pants of too <3

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful short story - makes a fantastic gift and talisman for life - the packaging and presentation is super charming and there is nothing about this I don't love <3

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

<3 Stunning.

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Liz, you'll always be one of my favourite writers <3 Awesome to be introduced to Laura Jane's brilliant writing as well. Cannot wait for more.

Anonymous on Apr 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST.

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

lovely! my favorite is the inner light.