Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are even more beautiful in person! Really nicely made, comfortable earwires, and beautiful stones. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is truly a work of art! The agate piece is fantastic, glittering with gorgeous quartz crystals. The silversmith work is top notch and stunning. It is a delicate, but powerful and well crafted piece and I am very pleased to have it! Thank you so much! :)

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry for the late feedback ... this item was shipped promptly and packaged securely and I absolutely LOVE IT !!! It will hang in my window through ALL seasons as the snowflake means more to me than just a winter phenomenon - the exquisite beauty and ultimate uniqueness of every snowflake that falls from the sky is a miracle to me ! :-) Lica has a real eye for design and fine detail !! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Great pendant, great seller, great cause. Thanks, LicaLee!

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

OMG! THIS IS AMAZING!!!! Lica did a fabulous job on my custom order- super fast shipping and crafting! I LOVE IT! FANTASTIC!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful in person! I love it! The Carpiest ever!!!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy I could KISS you ! See customer appreciation photo ! nLica, the pendant is AWESOME !! I love the way it looks so 3D :>) nThe pakaging was FUN and secure. THIS is going to have to be showcased at my flicker account ;>) THANKS so much !!

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

What a gorgeous necklace! Thanks for sending it so quickly and for being so wonderful to deal with. Jen loves it, too, but I told her "hands off!" :)

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

I love this little necklace! Great craftsmanship and shipped fast. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Great artwork! Perfectly simple with leather cord!

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable necklace! Perfect colors and design!

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2007

5 out of 5 stars

simply darling