Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Allison Ann Werth

Allison Ann Werth on Nov 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! It's going to be hard to give them away!

Angie Flanagan

Angie Flanagan on Nov 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to receive my note cards. The colors are even more vibrant in real life. It will be hard to give them away as gifts...I want to keep them for myself!

Susan Taylor Brown

Susan Taylor Brown on Nov 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love all these notecards and though I bought them as a gift, it will be hard to let them go. Seller shipped quickly and everything was packed up very well.

Susan Taylor Brown

Susan Taylor Brown on Nov 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful art that just makes me smile every time I look at it. Shipped so quickly and very well packed.

CamiLynnBrown

CamiLynnBrown on Nov 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Kathleen Rietz's art and professionalism is excellent. I proudly display many of her art pieces in my home. I was so excited to be able to have her art on cards to write messages to family and friends and share her incredible talent. Her turn around on getting her products to you is top notch. The beauty of her art and how she runs her business is best in class!

homepaige7

homepaige7 on Nov 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I sent my mother a note on the pear card the day I got these and she said she might frame it. She loves pears and watercolor. These are museum quality cards. Truly lovely.

homepaige7

homepaige7 on Nov 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered an extra one of this print b/c it is so beautiful. Kate if you ever do a set of smaller cards all of the same design - my vote would be for this one (or split with the red amaryllis). Just beautiful!

homepaige7

homepaige7 on Nov 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I know it's hard to imagine but these cards are even prettier in person. The quality of the card and envelope are so nice. Gorgeous work.

Anonymous on Nov 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are so much fun!! Light, airy, colorful! I'm delighted I bought them.

Anonymous on Nov 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was a little nervous these would be heavy - but no!! Very light!! Very stylish!! These will go terrific with my sweaters! I love them!

Anonymous on Nov 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The name days it all!! These are truly Colors of Joy!! I love them!! Very fun to wear!

Anonymous on Nov 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Okay, I confess I'm a lime-a-holic! I squeeze fresh lime juice in all my culinary creations - so these are right up my alley! To top that off, they are stunning in person and are the highest quality! Love them!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These were simply to die for!! The photo doesn't come close to describing their charm! They were larger than I had imagined, and very lightweight. I LOVE them! I immediately put them on and walked down to my local coffee house to show them off to my friends. I highly recommend licoricegirl's earrings/ products.

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful, I LOVE them! I highly recommend licoricegirl's earrings/ products to everyone.

Anonymous on Sep 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Thank you so much :-)

Anonymous on Jun 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I simply love this design. It's a great card for any occasion! The price is right and the quality is so much better than the "generic" cards you buy at the store. Thanks!

Anonymous on May 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great card. I used it for a thank you and received so many comments on how cute and unique it was. I had to come back and buy more. The artist is so talented! I will definitely return for more!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This illustration actually has a lot of fun details so I had an extra surprise waiting for me yesterday. Thank you Kate! This is terrific!

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The magnet is even cuter in person! I will display it proudly on my fridge! :)

Anonymous on Sep 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This magnet is super cute. I am thrilled with my purchase.

Anonymous on Sep 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

So darn cute. Awesome service!