Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2456)
sandradgalla

sandradgalla on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The face is beautifully detailed. Thank You! Sandra

Arlene or ARZIE Hodge

Arlene or ARZIE Hodge on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another very pretty face with fantastic eyes, beautiful lips, and a darling nose! Perfection! Very talented artist!!!! A+++++

Arlene or ARZIE Hodge

Arlene or ARZIE Hodge on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Darling faces! Love them all! They will make beautiful dolls!!!!!! Asset to Etsy! thanks friend! A+++++++++

Arlene or ARZIE Hodge

Arlene or ARZIE Hodge on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Omg, beautiful beyond words! Always exquisite details and masterful painting!!!!!!!! Mailed fast, A++++++++

arisa houston

arisa houston on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These faces that Linsart has created are in a class all to themselves - Fine Art at its best!! I absolutely love them.

claire boulenguiez

claire boulenguiez on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i love this cabochons. Perfect as always, very detailed and fast job

Melanie Harding

Melanie Harding on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another stunning cabochon. Very fast shipping. Came much sooner than I expected, all the way over the pond.

Melanie Harding

Melanie Harding on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous little bear and very detailed. Thank you.

Juanita Melendez

Juanita Melendez on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just love your skulls great for my Dia de los Muertos pieces. Thanks for the speedy delivery

Helaine

Helaine on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always!!! And super fast receipt of custom order!!! Wow!!! Thank you!!!!!

arisa houston

arisa houston on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

There's a reason why Linsart is my favorite shop. I am always delighted with our conversations, the expedited shipping, the packaging and most of all the face/cabs are pieces of art that I am honored to work with.