Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1332)
Suzanne Prior

Suzanne Prior on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love these clothes. Thank you! Definitely ordering more. And your advice on what size and modifications made the clothes fit just perfect! ❤

Suzanne Prior

Suzanne Prior on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these outfits! They even fit a range of the dolls we have. Definitely plan to order more. Thank you! ❤

CJ Dunigan

CJ Dunigan on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again Lisa for another adorable outfit!! Fits PERFECTLY as usual:) So glad I found you for my peanut's dolls. She LOVES being able to change her babies. Cassy

Melissa Ott

Melissa Ott on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This set is so adorable! It fits my daughter's baby doll perfectly, and looks like it will hold up well. It shipped promptly. Thank you so much!

Melissa Ott

Melissa Ott on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This set is so adorable! It fits my daughter's Melissa and Doug doll perfectly, and looks like it will hold up well. It shipped promptly. Thank you so much!

Melissa Ott

Melissa Ott on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This set is so adorable! It fits my daughter's Stella doll perfectly, and looks like it will hold up well. It shipped promptly. Thank you so much!

Melissa Ott

Melissa Ott on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This set is so adorable! It fits my son's doll perfectly, and looks like it will hold up well. It shipped promptly. Thank you so much!

lbeckner11

lbeckner11 on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on my nieces birthday. She absolutely loved them. Great quality. Thank you.

Rachel Duplessis

Rachel Duplessis on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This outfit looks so cute and fit my daughter's Baby Alive doll perfectly! It was a gift from Santa and she thinks his elves made it especially for her doll.

mjbollinger1955

mjbollinger1955 on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Easy for my grand-daughters to work with and very well made.

Crystal Wollak

Crystal Wollak on Dec 26, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The shipping was slow (a day later than the two week window already provided) and I only got notified about my order after inquiring myself the last day of the two week period allotted. The doll dress was nice looking though.

chloemurphy447

chloemurphy447 on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't been able to find doll clothes in the stores. These fit perfectly with velcro fastenings my granddaughter can handle. They are so cute we will be shopping again!