Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(4920)
sylgau54

sylgau54 on Mar 28, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Joli projet, agréable à faire

Translate to English
niclips

niclips on Mar 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love how the instruction are easy to follow as this is my first and she is great with answering any questions if you need some assistance. I love the pattern. I'm looking forward in finishing for my 3 year old.

ByHandCatherineE

ByHandCatherineE on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Download of images to use for my project was easy process. I did have some issues with color in printing of artwork but could possibly be my printer....I had put all new ink cartridges in and the prints were a little washed out and all sort of pink tinted. I ended up hand painting the prints in brighter colors for my project..I used the images for a Baby Shower banner and got a lot of compliments on the art which I referred people to this Etsy shop. Catherine Erickson

terryf

terryf on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I haven't started on these ones yet, but I'm looking forward to a quick, beautiful stitching project.

sarahlu79

sarahlu79 on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I'm going to make this for my daughter who will be turning four in May

sarahlu79

sarahlu79 on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I'm super excited to make these to have around the house and make some for Chirstmas

sarahlu79

sarahlu79 on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So charming! I just adore this little house!

sarahlu79

sarahlu79 on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love all the zodiac critters! The embroidery is beautiful and the instructions are clear and easy to follow!

sarahlu79

sarahlu79 on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just adorable! The pattern is really easy to follow- and the product looks like a million bucks when your all done!