Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(269)
yuuki

yuuki on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipment and slippers are very cute! We got a lot of compliments on the first day at preschool. Thank you!

Melissa Patterson

Melissa Patterson on May 12, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

These slippers took over 20 days to get to me, for some reason. However they were worth the wait. I love them 😀

thefireflyeffect

thefireflyeffect on Dec 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable slippers! Incredibly fast shipping from vendor. I cannot wait to give these to my son who loves monsters. :-)

Liesl Ridley

Liesl Ridley on Dec 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These slippers are absolutely adorable and so cozy! They are prefect for my non-shoe wearer. We moved from CA to PA and need to upgrade our wardrobe to be winter ready. These slippers were perfect! I love them so much that I'm ordering another pair :)

shannam81

shannam81 on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second pair of slippers I've ordered from Catherine and they are just as beautiful as the first ones we bought for our little girl last winter. They are so well made and my daughter absolutely loves them. Thanks Catherine, we'll be back again next year!

Clare Needham

Clare Needham on Mar 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these little slippers. Looking forward to my little one wearing these when she is big enough. Upcycling, love it!

ablkhrt

ablkhrt on Feb 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We love these! Easy for my 2 year old to get on and off. Super warm, not sweaty like fleece and light weight. A great slipper. Thanks!

ablkhrt

ablkhrt on Feb 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We love these! Easy to get on and off. Super warm, not sweaty like fleece and light weight. A great slipper. Thanks!