Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(3977)
Cindy

Cindy on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful than the photo! Love!

Cindy

Cindy on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Oh Cerri!!!!! yay! I got it and I love it! Thank you. I can't wait to begin playing with it all.

twinkletoo

twinkletoo on Dec 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just wonderful, such a great seller too. thank you again.

quietlittlecottage

quietlittlecottage on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller. Very satisfied. Thank you for your attention to my order. I realize that things were difficult. I appreciate all that you've done for me. :)

quietlittlecottage

quietlittlecottage on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card. Very nice seller even though things are difficult. Thank you. :)

quietlittlecottage

quietlittlecottage on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Just what I was hoping for. Very satisfied. Thank you.!

kathy schaller

kathy schaller on Nov 11, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I bought these on Nov .1 and have not received them. I buy alot from etsy but have never had a problem until now the seller contact me last Thursday and said she was mailing them off well 7 days later no flowers

Cerri

Cerri responded on Nov 23, 2016

I'm terribly sorry I messed up on your order. I have emailed, and tried my best to explain, but again I do apologize.

kathy schaller

kathy schaller on Nov 11, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

No flowers yet! 17 days from since I payed for them , very sad. And still no flowers day 19

Cerri

Cerri responded on Nov 23, 2016

'm terribly sorry I messed up on your order. I have emailed, and tried my best to explain, but again I do apologize.

kathy schaller

kathy schaller on Nov 11, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I bought these 11 days a go contact the seller because I had not gotten my order she said she would put out first thing in the morning ????? Nov. 22 no flowers ,this seller contact me on the 21 and said she was going to refund my money still no flowers or money refunded to me , this is very sad ????????????????????????????

Cerri

Cerri responded on Nov 23, 2016

'm terribly sorry I messed up on your order. I have emailed, and tried my best to explain, but again I do apologize.

Zou Jon

Zou Jon on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great seller, thank you very much. 省钱省心 专业代购 点点海淘 9540.taobao.com

Translate to English
Zou Jon

Zou Jon on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great seller, thank you very much. 省钱省心 专业代购 点点海淘 9540.taobao.com

Translate to English