Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(48)
therese kasper

therese kasper on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Upon opening the package it took my breath away the incredible beauty of the opal. I have many necklaces created by this incredible artist. Her talent is apparent in the beauty of the necklace and her technique is beyond reproach. This is one of my favorites. I love the weight of the chain and the delicate beauty of the opals. It truly is beautiful. Thank you Jen for your vision and your hard work.

therese kasper

therese kasper on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is another beautiful custom bracelet by Jen. The colors are cool and delicious. They are beautifully crafted and designed with flair and class. Thanks Jen, this fits beautifully in my growing collection of your incredible work.

therese kasper

therese kasper on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is another bracelet in a series of custom orders asked of Jen and boy did she deliver. The colors are stunning, they are pretty on their own but together are spectacular. I feel very lucky. Thank you Jen.

therese kasper

therese kasper on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is beautiful. The amount of detailed work that went into this bracelet is impressive. Thank you Jen.

therese kasper

therese kasper on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was one of a series of custom bracelets that was placed in the capable hands of an incredible designer and creator as Jen. The colors are rich and vibrant . The bracelet is unique you won't even find this in an upscale jewelry store. I feel honored to own a custom bracelet by a talented designer named Jen. Thank you.

therese kasper

therese kasper on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What an incredible bracelet. The colors are individually beautiful as well as complementing each other. Another well designed expertly made and incredibly unique. Thank you Jen.

therese kasper

therese kasper on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a incredible bracelet. The colors are rich and warm they seem liquid as they flow into each other. I can see wearing this bracelet with a variety of outfits. Another beautiful piece of jewelry from a designer who's craftsmanship is beyond reproach. Thank you Jen.

therese kasper

therese kasper on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I own many beautiful pieces of jewelry made by this very talented designer. This pink agate necklace is by far one of the most exquisite necklaces I own. I am a jewelry lover and collector and this artist is beyond talented. The chain on the agate necklace is sturdy and beautiful. The mismatched earrings are both fun and incredibly beautiful. Thank you Jen for the very special and very beautiful jewelry.

quiquegalvan

quiquegalvan on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought the necklace as a gift for my little sister, and she LOVED it! Jennifer was very helpful and kept me informed all they way. I can't wait to purchase something from her again! Thank you so much Jennifer!

sherylafindlay

sherylafindlay on Nov 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

A lovely collection of gems, but the hand made wire wrap styled clasp in fine gauge silver was difficult to operate and it broke after just two uses. I am planning to replace the clasp with a toggle and ring.

sherylafindlay

sherylafindlay on Nov 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

A lovely combination of gems, but the clasp is difficult to operate and the soft metal caused it to break after just a couple of uses. My preference for this design would be a simple toggle or a parrot clasp.