Reviews

No reviews in the last year
ryansedit

ryansedit on Nov 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This bench is amazing, exactly as described. Also, Shelley is the best! She was very accommodating throughout the whole process and has great communication skills. Will definitely buy from her again!

Laura

Laura on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the table! The seller, Shelley, was very gracious and professional. Perfect transaction- she worked hard to ensure prompt delivery. Highly recommend A+++

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item! It was everything I thought it would be and more. Shelley was very professional and helpful throughout the process! I would love to purchase from her again :)

Anonymous on Oct 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received this beauty the other day and it was exactly what I expected and more. The shop owner kept me updated and it was shipped right after I ordered it in great condition. I look forward to purchasing more from this store

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just received this yesterday and it is already well placed in my room. Such a beautiful addition to my room, bringing a nice touch of whimsical liveliness. Livetheartoflife is by far my favorite shop on Etsy; Shelley is one of the most wonderful people to do business with. Considerate and devoted to customer satisfaction. Thank you, Shelley!!!

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is wonderful! It has added amazing character to the room, and it is solidly built. Shelley was great to work with, and I couldn't be happier with it!!

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The panels are breathtaking and they arrived safely packaged, thus ensuring their safe arrival! Beautiful pieces that not only have a vintage feel but an amazing quote to live life by. I am sure to get many compliments from them :D Shelley is an amazing artist and very understanding to her customers. Great person, fantastic store. Will definitely purchase form her in the future!

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This little table is beyond AMAZING!!! I have it by my window and it adds such character to my somewhat bland room! Shelley is one the best sellers on etsy; she caters and goes out of her way to ensure the purchases make it safely to their destination. Love this shop! :D thank you, shelley!

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This seller was very sweet, friendly and had excellent communication with me! :) She did a great job distressing my bookcase to give it that authentic vintage charm look. She also got the bookcase out to me very quickly :). I'll definitely be keeping up to date with her store in the future.

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love my vintage writing desk! nIt came in amazing condition and looks great in my room. Thank you Shelley!

Anonymous on Jul 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great product and great service.