Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(103)
Judy M

Judy M on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

As a child of the 70s, I played with the Spirograph set alot. This cunning pendant has nostalgic charm. Beautifully made.

Judy M

Judy M on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It's a cultural artifact and a piece of art. I just love it. Precisely crafted.

Jenni Damato

Jenni Damato on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is wonderful. So nice and the chain is great. Super service & gods communication. Thank you ❤️

Rose

Rose on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, really happy with it. Shipped with a beautiful tote bag, almost missed the pull ring in the package.

Jackie Loschiavo

Jackie Loschiavo on Oct 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Marilyn

Marilyn on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute pin. Seller was fabulous. Original item lost in the mail and she reshipped immediately without question. Really appreciated that.

melissa schoolfield

melissa schoolfield on Jun 25, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Nicely packaged and fun to open.

Katie

Katie on Jun 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A great piece - full sized 45 adapter sized! I wanted this on an O ring and the seller graciously accommodated my special request. Thanks again.

Neodesign

Neodesign on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work. Great communication. I recommend this seller.

NSF

NSF on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so very much! Looking forward to working with you again!

aaronkab

aaronkab on Apr 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

exactly what I wanted. Looked like a classy lapel pin on my jacket but when folks looked up close, they got a nice laugh!

Kathy Plummer

Kathy Plummer on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looks exactly like the picture. Arrived quickly and undamaged. A very cool item. Thank you!

jill hazlewood

jill hazlewood on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

even cuter than i hoped it would be, love it!

Wong Marie

Wong Marie on Dec 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I like this doll bracelet so much. It is so cute and pretty. And my friend has a great surprise in her birthday.

Marva

Marva on Oct 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!! Julie is awesome to work with! Item is nice and heavy and very smooth! Thank you sooo much!!!