Reviews

No reviews in the last year
greenbayfan

greenbayfan on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping, will be a fun addition to my Halloween decorations.

geoffandsheri

geoffandsheri on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item just as described. Fast shipping. Just what I ordered.

Janice Prytz

Janice Prytz on May 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great sign and seller. Just what I wanted.

mandmblock

mandmblock on May 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for this lovely bowl.

StacyMichelle

StacyMichelle on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Thanks!

SK Woods

SK Woods on Mar 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! And I loved the safe and imaginative packaging!

mid century mama

mid century mama on Mar 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! Thank you so much for the fast shipping and thoughtful packaging. My highest recommendations :)

banjomike

banjomike on Feb 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great items, super fast shipping, awesome seller!

acc1tna

acc1tna on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Service and quality was great. Loved the product!

Emily S.

Emily S. on Dec 31, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The bowl itself is very nice and I'm happy with it. My only complaint is that it was marked as shipped a day after the end of the given shipping timeframe and then didn't actually ship for a couple more days after that.

Tiffany Montesano

Tiffany Montesano on Dec 22, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Ordered this item for a Christmas present on 12/11 and the shop and today is 12/22 end of day. It is still in transit and doesn't look to arrive in time. Very disappointing. It looks as if it didn't even get a shipping label until 12/16!

livingstonandporter

livingstonandporter responded on Feb 19, 2015

My apologies I had to leave town unexpectedly and was unable to ship for 4 days in December. I will refund you the $3.00 shipping costs now and my apologies for the inconvenience.

KJH

KJH on Dec 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

SMASHING!!! LOOOVE IT!!! Many thanks for your unique find;)

labarque

labarque on Nov 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice cross crest patch.

Nicole Gillig

Nicole Gillig on Nov 22, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Very cute book, it came just as described. I was satisfied with my order and would order from this shop again in the future.