Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1192)
Nysa

Nysa on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So delicate and wispy....perfect for hanging up to haunt my Scrooge doll!!! :-) I love their pose-ability - perfect for storytelling and for safe shipping. You have an incredible imagination! I can just hear their hauntingly dark carolling. Thanks for combined shipping and the excess postage refund. Adore your work!!!!

Nysa

Nysa on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So delicate and wispy....perfect for hanging up to haunt my Scrooge doll!!! :-) I love their pose-ability - perfect for storytelling and for safe shipping. You have an incredible imagination! I can just hear their hauntingly dark carolling. Thanks for combined shipping and the excess postage refund. Adore your work!!!!

Nysa

Nysa on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So delicate and wispy....perfect for hanging up to haunt my Scrooge doll!!! :-) I love their pose-ability - perfect for storytelling and for safe shipping. You have an incredible imagination! I can just hear their hauntingly dark carolling. Thanks for combined shipping and the excess postage refund. Adore your work!!!!

maureen bright

maureen bright on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

She shipped very quickly indeed and I am completely delighted with this much coveted art work.

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Have always been a fan of colors, love bright beautiful colors, so was thrilled to see my Angel Bethany and her fabulous blue hair, which is even prettier in person. I know I have over two dozen of these little beauties but every time I get a new one Colleen continues to blow me away. They really do have a personality of their own. Welcome home to the clan, Bethany.

1313witch

1313witch on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

arrived right on time AND is even more awesome in person. every detail is absolute perfection.

akg1nco

akg1nco on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am just thrilled! She is so very precious! This is my first doll by this artist but will not be my last! Thank you for sending her so quickly!!

Shelly L

Shelly L on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The goth dollies that Loopy makes always appeal to me the most...and Camilla does NOT disappoint!! I think the "chip" in her eye adds to her character! I was happy to add her to my ever-growing collection from Colleen!!

Shelly L

Shelly L on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't WAIT to get our tree up to hang my little caroler in it - she looks awesome in there!! I HAD to snatch up one of these dollies as Scrooge is my favorite holiday movie (the musical version w/Albert Finney) - and this particular ornament depicts a character right out of the story...at least to me! As usual, Loopy does an excellent job when making her dollies...they all appeal to me in some way or another! I only wish I could buy them all!! ❤

Bev Farrell

Bev Farrell on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My Zombie Christmas caroller arrived today so happy with her thank you so much

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My darling Cindy Lou Who, and who else can make her come to life but Colleen in true Loopy Boopy fashion, just amazing.