Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1169)
Melissa Jones

Melissa Jones on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with Sally, she is precious, it's like she has a little soul of her own. We will be watching practical magic together!!! I highly recommend you get one of your own, you will not be disappointed.

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another custom that, and it is a gift so cannot be posted by Colleen yet, but OMG, wait till you see this one, speechless. She outdid herself this time. Thank you, thank you.

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love her. She is my fifth witch and she is just amazing. She is a little tinier then my other witches and just looks so sweet and demur in her little coven. As usual Colleen has knocked it out of the hemisphere.

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Asked Colleen to make me a Beetlejuice doll and she knocked it way the hell out of the ballpark. He is amazing, his outfit, his hair, and all the special details on him. It was for my daughter, who absolutely flipped over him. Thank you so much for your dedication and creativity.

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The black and purple are beautiful together and she is amazing, just like my other 19 dolls. Her outfit is hauntingly beautiful, just love, love her. Welcome to the family, you have a boat load of sisters!

CaroleEggum and SheilaFink

CaroleEggum and SheilaFink on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so happy to get Bella Rose, she's a beautiful little ghost and is now with her sister, Cinnamon, with the rest of the doll family that lives in my house. She came very fast and in perfect condition.

CaroleEggum and SheilaFink

CaroleEggum and SheilaFink on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love little Cinnamon Spicer, what a sweetie she is, I'm going to have to get one of her sisters to stand with her. I was going to attach a picture of her with the other dolls but guess they don't have that on the reviews anymore. She is adorable.

Shelly L

Shelly L on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

When I received Lil' Blue Lou, I couldn't believe how beautiful she is...I absolutely luv her face, hair & dress!! Loopy never disappoints, but THIS dolly is gorgeous - my favorite to date!! 💕

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She has to be the saddest little doll I have ever seen and she steals your heart. She is absolutely amazing in every way, just love her. I am addicted to these little darlings, they are all unbelievable.

Shelly L

Shelly L on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She's an awesome dolly that I knew was for me when I saw her! But the pics online does her no justice...absolutely love her hair & clothes!! She's definitely one of a kind!!

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular, that is all I can say, spectacular. Her eye coloring is just amazing, and goes with both her hair and her dress, just perfect. She is just sadly demur, love, love her.

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another absolutely breathtaking witch to add to my coven. Colleen has made me four beautiful witches and each one is amazing. They all have such wickedness. Love them all. Welcome to the coven, Raven.

Janica Meyers Spizzirri

Janica Meyers Spizzirri on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Mesmerizing, that is all I can say. Mabel is 10 times greater in person. And her dress, and hair, Colleen, you knocked it out of the park. From her lovely Victorian name, Mabel, from the top of her head to the tips of her toes she is perfect. And she loves all 14 of her morose sisters...lol. Thank you so much for your creations.