Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(91)
alexgatsis

alexgatsis on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Einav is incredibly talented. Annabelle is truly a work of art. The attention to detail, the choice of fabrics, the whole design is just superb. I don't consider myself a doll collector, but Einav can definitely turn me into one. Everything she does is infused with skill, passion, and love. It's so tangible.

alexgatsis

alexgatsis on Oct 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Baby Louie is UNBELIEVABLE!! The quality of fabric is excellent and the skill involved is masterful. Einav is a genius doll maker. The clothing that came with Louie is just gorgeous. I can't stop saying, "WOW." She's also an absolute pleasure to work with.

HKWatabe

HKWatabe on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hand work. Such amazing attention to detail. Miss Dakota is perfect!!

yagermichelle

yagermichelle on Nov 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful dolls! thank u! Quick delivery!

yagermichelle

yagermichelle on Nov 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! Amazing maker!

susheetush

susheetush on Oct 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous Miss Kate is a lovely addition to our doll family! Seller is easy to deal with and makes beautiful dolls!

susheetush

susheetush on Oct 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Little Jemma was bought for a little girl who decided she preferred a different doll. Yay for me as Jemma is just the cutest thing! I <3 her!

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars
This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

It's amazing!!! We received everything on the 24th. I was worried, but all is well. The extra treats are wonderful, too. Thank you so much!!! Even your packaging, tags, and cards are cute. You have a very special gift. :)

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Ahhh, Lulu - she is AMAZING! Beautiful doll, beautifully made.

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What is there not to love about Edna. She is so adorable. Love her cute pixie haircut. Very well made doll. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Oct 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We love Gracey so much, she is a gorgeous doll, very well made with so much personality. Such a great head of hair. Thank you!