Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(66)
Brian Harrison

Brian Harrison on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped very promptly and in very secure pacaging to eliminate risk of any breakage. The glasses look even better than they do in the photo, and help re-create a 60's vibe for an occasional tipple.

roszell1

roszell1 on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great packing.

atteremma1

atteremma1 on Aug 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, arrived fast and exactly as described.

Claudia

Claudia on Feb 23, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Sorry for my late respond. Very honest seller! I really appreciate it. I have found another little chip, but you will not see it. For me it is okay.....

Emma Lou

Emma Lou on Feb 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! I received it yesterday and it's as gorgeous as it looks in the photo. X

Bea Milsted

Bea Milsted on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A really lovely item! Even better than anticipated. Extremely well packed, excellent service and received very quickly. Thank you!

Kathryn

Kathryn on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted to replace a broken item. Super speedy delivery, very well packaged - thank-you.

Paula Gill

Paula Gill on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

arrived speedily.love them.Pride of place in my kitchen!

ciao k

ciao k on Oct 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and cute jar than looked in the picture! and very well packed.Thank you!!!

Sammy Shoegaze

Sammy Shoegaze on Sep 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Lovingly packed and very happy with set. X Thanks. Ace seller!

Kate Hall

Kate Hall on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved the bag, it was a brilliant find! Lottie is such a lovely, helpful and thoughtful seller. Awesome item, awesome communication! Thank you very much!

Bianca Cowan

Bianca Cowan on Aug 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Condition. I loved how it was wrapped with care and attention when shipped. There was no way it was going to break on it's journey to me :) Thanks so much!

Annie Cogger

Annie Cogger on Aug 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and speedy postage from Lottie. Also Lottie is a very pleasant person to deal with. Well wrapped for it's long journey to me in Australia, and arrived snug as a bug and is sitting with all my other ones, posing :-)