lovemyskinsoaps is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(516)
elle garflan

elle garflan on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have to say that for the price of this facial cream one is truly stealing. It is like finding a Monet painting at a garage sale for $5!! Olga makes serious skincare products and I am lucky to have found her. Thank you so very much.

elle garflan

elle garflan on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Olga has created a truly anti-aging facial cream that hydrates, smooths, conditions, nourishes, and refreshes without leaving skin feeling smothered. Life-long customer here.

Cristal Bivainis

Cristal Bivainis on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Both the mink oil cream and the silk and pearl cream are wonderful too!!! Luxurious creams that have a smooth texture that melts into the skin and makes it hydrated and feeling pampered!!! Thank you Olga for these top quality products!!!

Cristal Bivainis

Cristal Bivainis on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The bee venom cream smells so beautiful with the blue lotus absolute!! Very rich and creamy!! Feels lovely on the skin!! Olga was so very helpful and kind!! Thank you so much for a fabulous product!!!

AJ

AJ on Feb 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quality like no other. I've found a diamond in the rough. Olga is so wise, graceful and poise. She puts so much passion into her creams. She's a Genius.

Elena

Elena on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super happy thank you very much wonderful seller ! My shampoo is awesome and moisturizers are out of this world ! so happy,skin loves all natural ingredients.

Lori McNaughton

Lori McNaughton on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great moisturizer, I have seen an improvement in the look of my skin. The seller was great to work with and it was shipped in a timely manner.

Lori McNaughton

Lori McNaughton on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great moisturizer, my skin is looking better, thank you. Shipped in a timely manner.

Shonda Ireland

Shonda Ireland on Jan 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very light feeling moisturizer. Gives me plenty of moisturizing without making my skin feel too oily.

mscevola

mscevola on Jan 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing to keep away brown spots! Very rich feeling, but doesn't leave the skin feeling greasy.