Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(8567)
Michelle Siu

Michelle Siu on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a wedding present for a Disney obsessed couple and they loved it! It was sent so fast and everything was perfect. I had mentioned that I needed it ASAP because there was a problem with our original gifts and the apron was our plan B. She had great communication, rushed the order for me, and it arrived in 2 days (literally grabbed it from the mailbox on the way to the reception)! I may need to buy an apron for myself as well because it was just so adorable

Ally Schlegel

Ally Schlegel on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The items came on time, and look lovely. I cannot wait to use these in my daughters' photo shoot! Thank you!

Donna Parsley

Donna Parsley on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable!!!! Simply adorable. My granddaughter Gwen will love her Snow White apron. Very responsive shop and quick shipping.

Brenda Campbell

Brenda Campbell on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This apron will be used as Christmas decor. It is perfect Also it was very nicely wrapped, it could've been given as a gift.

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This costume is absolutely adorable!!!! My daughter didn't want to take it off!!! Super fast service too!!! Thank you so much. :).

Amber Boles

Amber Boles on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This order was shipped the day after I ordered it. It is such a beautiful costume. I cannot wait for my baby to wear it for Halloween. Thank you to the shop owner for the quick service and high quality product. I will be placing many orders in the future.

Amber Boles

Amber Boles on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item is even better in person. It is perfectly described and a very nice quality. I will be placing additional orders. My questions were answered expeditiously and the items ordered were received in a couple of days. Amazing experience.

Jillian Staskin

Jillian Staskin on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is even cuter in person! Great quality and great customer service. My order was delivered within 2 days of ordering!