Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(920)
Lauren Rumbelow

Lauren Rumbelow on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's perfect; I love it so much.

pamdido

pamdido on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful and unique piece. Lisa does such beautiful work!

pamdido

pamdido on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this piece for my mom and she loved it. The quality is amazing and each piece is so unique. I'll definitely be buying more from Lisa!

charmnshea

charmnshea on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

whoa! Even better than I anticipated. These are the perfect size and weight. Thanks so much for producing such a lovely set of earrings!

allitime1

allitime1 on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece and a perfect transaction!

isabella agnew

isabella agnew on Aug 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wee bit of bother tracking my corkscrew earrings..Lisa was v helpful. Finally got them today..STUNNING!!!

Nancy

Nancy on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute everyday earring. I've been looking for this style earring forever!

Nancy

Nancy on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Ingenious design. Will coordinate with any color metal.

briggshouse210

briggshouse210 on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the earrings. Great price and fast shipping.

Joanne Weber

Joanne Weber on Mar 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really cute earrings. Nicely made. Quick ship

kathleen Fitton

kathleen Fitton on Feb 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My earrings arrived in very good time....... I love the earrings they are perfect and as seen in picture. Thank you very much for the extra pair of earrings. Would purchase from again very very happy ;)

belgard1

belgard1 on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love these earrings! Arrived yesterday and am wearing now. Cool, modern design. Great seller. Thanks very much!

Dawn

Dawn on Oct 23, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

smaller than I thought they'd be but perfect for my daily wears :)

ksabq

ksabq on Sep 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings! Shipped quickly and very well packaged. Thank you.