Reviews

No reviews in the last year
carlybradley13

carlybradley13 on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Mine looked exactly like the picture. Arrived as promised.

Elizabeth Thomas

Elizabeth Thomas on Dec 23, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Did not receive this item, have a dispute filed but no response from the seller. Gave a star to get posted. Can't say I would recommend this seller. Took over a month to receive the two other items. No shipping list in box. One necklace was made so small it would not go over a regular size head. Glass was pretty, but very disappointed otherwise.

Elizabeth Thomas

Elizabeth Thomas on Dec 23, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

This necklace was made so small, it would not go over a regular size head. Took over a month to receive items. Ordered three, only received two. Can't say I would recommend this seller. No shipping list in box. Glass was pretty, but very disappointed otherwise.

kim schelling

kim schelling on Dec 18, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

This company is a joke! The shipping was fast, given where it came from and I received it less than two weeks but this item looks NOTHING like the picture! The silk thread is not what they say and is very cheap thread like from children's jewelry making kit! The pic looks like a cute looking bomb (reminds me of mario bros) this one is a dense gray bead that they drilled a hole into and put cheap thread through it. The top is a cork and the necklace thread in the pic is very nice enough to wear, not this cheap garbage! The strings that hang from your cheapest sweater to tighten the hood has better thread than this! i am very disappointed but you get what you pay for right?

priortracey1

priortracey1 on Oct 28, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Item appeared as was advertised. 1 mth from postage till arrival, have had better time frame.

Sadie Groom

Sadie Groom on Aug 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Did take about a month to get here, but really worth the wait!! Color also differs slightly from the picture (in mine there is the pink but no cream color as it is just clear glass) but this item works exactly as described and is beautiful. I am soooo happy with it!! Will definitely purchase from again!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Ordered May 27. It is August 17 and I have never received this item.

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Ordered May 27. It is August 17 and I have never received this item.

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Ordered May 27. It is August 17 and I have never received this item.

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Ordered May 27. It is August 16 as I write this and I have never received the item.

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

Ordered May 27. It is August 17 and I have never received this item.

Anonymous on May 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great item! Looks just as in picture :) Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

This order took almost over 2 months to finally arrive to my home, I was extremely disappointed. I bought the items over a month early to give as a gift and due to my shippment being so late, I had to come up with another gift idea. I was very disappointed and not pleased with the shop or the shop's service. The shop NEVER updated me on anything until I had to finally email them about 3 times.

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

I haven´t received my purchase yet , it was done in November 3 !!!!!!!!!! Same with other item in black, please check !!!!!!!!!!