Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(271)
nursetrish

nursetrish on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the cutest wine cover poodle ever. The crochet is flawless!! So glad I bought this adorable piece.

JULIANNE LOCONSOLE

JULIANNE LOCONSOLE on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast! I love this jacquard yarn, sadly discontinued. Happy to find it here! I would shop here again.

Mariana Mill

Mariana Mill on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Yummy looking cookies... good gift.

ginny720

ginny720 on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with buying this yarn, which is not available here. Great service from Luanne and it knits up beautifully.

rgiordano2010

rgiordano2010 on Dec 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it! Was everything and more than I expected it to be! Way cute!!!

Marie Spence

Marie Spence on Oct 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love them. So prompt and professional. Look forward to more purchases from this shop.

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The cookies are SOOOOOO cute and I cannot thank you enough for the little bear. My son will not put him down!!!!! I will be back!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love these stamps. Tnx.

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received the poodle yesterday. I love it. Thanks so much for completing so quickly. It brings back a lot of memories for me.

Anonymous on Apr 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Even more cute than in the photo. My friend loved it!

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sent these to my knitting aunt, she keeps them on a plate on her table and offers one to all her guest.

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love the stamps. Thank you for the fast shipping. :)