No reviews in the last year

m1chelledouglas1 on Jan 26, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed with this necklace. It was a present for my mom. It took forever to get here (weeks). When I opened the box (which was plain white and the necklace was in a cheap plastic bag), There weren't any crystals on it - just two plain discs. This necklace was really expensive and it looks cheap. I tried contacting the shop via email and heard nothing back from them. I will never buy anything from them again. So sad!


tracymattix1 on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was amazing! I had a dead line of receiving this item, and she made sure it was met! The item was GORGEOUS and my Mother who received this as a gift cried her eyes out! The shipment was fast, the product was amazing quality! Highly recommend!!!!


vsantos4 on Jan 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We got this as a birthday gift, and she just loves it! The customization was just as requested and it was shipped quickly!

Jennifer Mullins

Jennifer Mullins on Dec 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the chain and the way it came out! I am a returning customer and Cara never seen to fail me with her beautiful products! The item came fast. And I am very pleased with it! Thank you so much!

Breanna Lage

Breanna Lage on Dec 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE!!!!! Turned out just as I would expect. I cannot wait for my kids to give it to their Grandma. Would definitely recommend!

Jennifer Becker

Jennifer Becker on Jul 7, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Received item. Not exactly what I thought I ordered. I thought the charms looked bowed in the picture. I received flat charms. I was wanting the saucer looking charms. Other than that, it is nice.

megan walls

megan walls on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cannot say enough amazing things about the necklace and the owner. The necklace is beautiful and the owner is amazing. I definitely recommend her and all her work.

D Preston

D Preston on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It is just beautiful, I will enjoy wearing it & remembering the birth of my son often. Thank you for the prompt turnaround of this pretty necklace!

Carrie Washer

Carrie Washer on Dec 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the fourth charm we've added to my mother's grandmother necklace. We love it! Worn for 4+ years now!