Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for the extra keychain!

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Oh she is so sweet, I love her little rosy cheeks, I bought for gift, and now I'm nDeciding whether to keep or give her away, and I will not part with the owl ornament! nShe is So sweet in her pink fabric with her strawbery tummy and cute eyes! I will return to your store again, thanks so much! Nancie

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the adorable owl key chain, and the thoughtful ornament, nI just love your work, and my granddaughter loves her gifts.thanks for waiting for me too!

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A++++ Seller. I highly recommend this shop!

Anonymous on Aug 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received my order today! I received it A LOT quicker than the seller quoted, which was a nice surprise! The cat cover is so adorable and looks exactly as pictured! Highly recommend this shop! A++++ Seller!

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my this is great! It will be perfect for my bag. :)

Anonymous on Jan 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Keychains! I get so many compliments on how adoreable they are, and I have to agree. Received them much quicker than I thought I would too. Great seller!

Anonymous on Jan 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable!!! Thanks so very much!!!

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

i love these. thanks for gift. they are so cute. thanks again

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute item!! Great transaction :)

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute item!! Great transaction :)

Anonymous on Mar 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality, quick shipping, GREAT customer service!! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Fast delivery and prompt responses.

Anonymous on Oct 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful transaction! Very fast communicator, and did exactly what we wanted! The owls were so cute, and nicely made! Thanks :)