Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(162)
samanthamuller90

samanthamuller90 on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The bag I purchased is absolutely beautiful and the quality is amazing. Love love love. Thank you!

BFrancs

BFrancs on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super Cute Pins. Fast Shipping. Seller was very pleasant to work with and very helpful. I wanted a custom pin with a specific design and she delivered. Very pleased with my purchase.

BFrancs

BFrancs on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super Cute Pins. Fast Shipping. Seller was very pleasant to work with and very helpful. I wanted a custom pin with a specific design and she delivered. Very pleased with my purchase.

BFrancs

BFrancs on Jan 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super Cute Pins. Fast Shipping. Seller was very pleasant to work with and very helpful. I wanted a custom pin with a specific design and she delivered. Very pleased with my purchase.

Andrea

Andrea on Jan 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really pretty brooch, great friendly service, and arrived fairly quickly. Would purchase from this shop again!!

altamashg

altamashg on Dec 31, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I loved the aesthetic and detail! Thank you!

Anna Berry

Anna Berry on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous - and just right for a friend of mine who recently bravely left her job!

erin crociani

erin crociani on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

perfect! thank you!!!!!! I love it!

Cat Christo

Cat Christo on Dec 1, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Please read this shops T&C's because I hadn't read them properly. A gift I ordered in October shipped on the 2nd November and I still haven't received it. Contacted the shop: she said that she is not accountable for things that go missing in the post and that was that. If you want to order from this shop: I would recommend paying the upgrade for tracked shipping. I have to say that although this is partly my fault for not reading the policies correctly the shop has not been particularly helpful on the matter either.

Roberta

Roberta responded on Dec 14, 2015

Cat Christo Nov 26, 2015 Hi Roberta, I don't think that the broach is going to turn up. It's been 3 weeks...so would you mind please sending me another? I wanted it as a gift for my boss, and I'm concerned that as we draw closer to Christmas it might not get here in time! Cat Roberta Nov 26, 2015 Hi Cat, I'm really sorry but, as it's written in my policies, I'm not responsible for lost packages. Best, Roberta Cat Christo Nov 27, 2015 That's really rubbish.

Noora Lias

Noora Lias on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You! I love it!

Amy

Amy on Sep 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

very well made and was easy to work with

krust24

krust24 on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the brooch, thank you!

Beth Moore Baker

Beth Moore Baker on Aug 23, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

I bought one of these pins as a gift for a friend & she loved it! Handmade & made well!

jmclarkw773

jmclarkw773 on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, accurately described, well made, will return

jmclarkw773

jmclarkw773 on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, accurately described, well made, will return

jmclarkw773

jmclarkw773 on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, accurately described, well made, will return

jmclarkw773

jmclarkw773 on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, accurately described, well made, will return

jmclarkw773

jmclarkw773 on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, accurately described, well made, will return

jmclarkw773

jmclarkw773 on Aug 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, accurately described, well made, will return