madebyagah is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Martina Onorato

Martina Onorato on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

As i wanted! Perfect!

zozzy

zozzy on Aug 6, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very cute snail. I like it very much.

spsjee

spsjee on Feb 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The doll was better than expected. The handcraftship was so delicate. The communication with Agah was always easy and fluent. I would not hesitate to order a doll again.

Emily

Emily on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect, arrived quickly and came beautifully wrapped after I told Agah I meant it as a gift - what a lovely surprise! Agah obviously takes great pride in her work. Thank you so much, Agah!

Karen Zeman

Karen Zeman on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received my doll today and she far exceeds my expectations. Every detail is beautiful and shows such care and craftsmanship. Packaged so nicely as well. I am delighted. Agah was a good communicator and so great to work with. I look forward to ordering more in the future!!! Kudos to you Agah! Your work is truly appreciated.

comoestai

comoestai on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such delicate and lovely brooches!

comoestai

comoestai on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, the attention to detail is magnificent. A stunning brooch!

comoestai

comoestai on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous brooch that has a modern look with sophisticated detail!

comoestai

comoestai on Nov 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

One of my favorites, so much so that I've ordered three more to meet the demand. Creative, cute and fashion forward!

Alessandra Santos

Alessandra Santos on Nov 6, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The doll was beautiful and I was very pleased with the attention and consideration of Agah! Now is controlling anxiety to deliver the mail! Thank you so much Agah. I want to ask other dolls! Alessandra.

happyRVA

happyRVA on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cute, cute, cute! Thanks for such a lovely item!

Mun Yee So

Mun Yee So on Sep 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a cute piece that is as usual, so neatly sewn and well done! I was also pleasantly surprised by the lovely gift that came along. Thank you!

Mun Yee So

Mun Yee So on Sep 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and absolutely lovely. It's so well crafted that anyone with daughters or even for yourself should get the set.

Mun Yee So

Mun Yee So on Aug 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A cute and unique piece of brooch. Quick shipping too. Thank you!

Mun Yee So

Mun Yee So on Aug 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's extremely cute and well made. It was also shipped quickly. Thank you!

Shirbeth

Shirbeth on Aug 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased with the hedgehog; he is beautifully made and is going to take part in my Alice in Wonderland show. He arrived very quickly and it was very nice to deal with Agah.

Stella

Stella on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and my girl love it:)

vassofishes

vassofishes on Apr 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely! Adorable! I love it. Looks beautiful in real life. Thank you very much. :)

Chiara Boldrin

Chiara Boldrin on Jan 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable doll! So sweet... thank you so much!