Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(594)
Elaine Remillard

Elaine Remillard on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The raincoat fits perfectly and I was really surprised at how light it is, which is perfect for Florida weather. I'm sure I'll be ordering more for my other dogs.

Elaine Remillard

Elaine Remillard on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The grooming coat fits great, am looking forward to using it instead of a towel which made my dog very warm.

Julie

Julie on Sep 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice belly band for my dog who has a slight incontinence problem. I measured according to the instructions and it fits him well; adjustable so I can make it just snug enough to do it's job without making him feel uncomfortable (so far he doesn't seem bothered by it). Cute fabric, too (chose the dog print).

Mallory Blair

Mallory Blair on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Cool Coat!!! It fits perfect, works great and arrived quickly! I will def be ordering more and sharing with my dog friends!!!

Kelly Maloney

Kelly Maloney on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful process from start to finish. Di kindly took pictures of ideas I had, and created a lovely bespoke rain jacket with insulation for my dog. I will definitely be repurchasing in other colours. Delivery was super speedy too. I can't wait for my beloved pooch to arrive in Australia so I can try it on her! 😍

paxi5

paxi5 on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What awesome britches. They stay on my dobie pup and are super cute. Serviceable with style! Thanks for working with me on the product and delivery options and best of luck with your business. The britches are promoting themselves!!!

Linsey cravens

Linsey cravens on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Not only does it look great but she made it super quick and she made it so Har has plenty of room to grow into it!! Like a lot more than we were expecting!!!

Kristy Melrose

Kristy Melrose on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, Love, Love! It has really seemed to help my Saint Bernard keep cooler than normal in this crazy California summer heat! Product is amazing and De is amazing to work with. Thanks again!