madrab is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(91)
Kelly

Kelly on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Working with this artist was a delight. She was very communicative and followed through on what she promised. The mugs I ordered are SO CUTE--I love them as did the gift recipient. It is not cheap shipping from Italy to the US but I think the end result was worth it!! Ciao!

Katie Russell

Katie Russell on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The teacups and saucers were so beautifully done, and they were packaged with care. They exceeded my expectations!

susannadawn

susannadawn on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased two of these beautiful pins and they are both unique. Such careful detail and precision! Seller was very kind and helpful, would definitely purchase again.

BugghySewing

BugghySewing on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Spilla davvero deliziosa! Un ottimo acquisto. Spedizione celere

Translate to English
Luna

Luna on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely delighted with my order!!!! Very friendly seller and personal approach. Highly recommended :)) original & beautiful items!!!!

montyzmom

montyzmom on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Was a hit. These cats look like my daughters gray tabby so gift was for her.

Mary Williams

Mary Williams on Sep 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Coffee mug and teacup/saucer made it in good condition. Beautiful items. The owl mug will be a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. The black kitty on the teacup looks exactly like my mama cat! Thank you for cat pin and seeds. Loved the recycled packaging!!!

glapping

glapping on Sep 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Thanks a whole lot.