mainegirlhotyogabags is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this. I start yoga teacher training next week and am so excited to show this awesome bag off! Thanks

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This bag is great; very well made! The sender contacted me about a slight delay, unexpected, and apologized profusely. I appreciated her keeping me in the loop on the expected arrival date. The bag exceeds my expectations and I plan to buy one for my sister sometime in the future. Definitely recommend the product!

Anonymous on May 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully sewn, gorgeous fabrics and great design! My mat fits perfectly and there is lots of room for clothes and girl stuff! Thanks so much! I love my new yoga bag!

Anonymous on May 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product, quality made!

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice quality. Not big enough for people who use more than one towel for yoga!!!!

Anonymous on Feb 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOOOOOVE it! I get so many compliments.... I wish I had a stack of your cards to pass out when people at my studio ask where I got my bag!

Anonymous on Feb 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great colors! The pouch was made big enough for my 85" Manduka "Soul" Mat. The mat is heavy, but the bag is well made.

Anonymous on Aug 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolulely GORGEOUS bag! Even better than decsribed. Thank you and can't wait to buy more as gifts!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome bag I have it packed and can't wait to go to Yoga...it even fits my blocks!

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my hot yoga bag. No more plastic bags that are bag for the environment! And I conveniently carry everything I need in one good looking bag - my bikram instructor wanted to know, "where did I get my fabulous bag?" I told her! Thank you for the well-made bag...

Anonymous on Feb 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love this hot yoga bag! It is the perfect size to carry a yoga towel, a change of clothing, a water bottle and my wallet and keys. The two pocket design is great because it keeps the wet stuff separate after classes. The mat pocket is also very convenient. I really love the quality of the fabric and the workmanship is flawless.