Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(165)
See reviews that mention:
quality 19 shipping 9 customer service 11
  • Reviewed by Inactive on Jun 4, 2020

    4 out of 5 stars

    I think this is a great gift for my husband. Took a while longer to get here than I was expecting. Lack of communication with seller. Haven't used it yet.

  • Shojiro on Sep 11, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Despite the order from a distant country (Japan), I appreciate the polite response. It is healed more than I thought to magical balance design. Thank you.

  • Priscilla on Jan 17, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I needed this in a hurry and the seller was super accommodating. I bought 2 pendants and because the price was so reasonable (cheap) I wasn't expecting a lot. I was very pleasantly surprised. The pendants are both very, very nice and I would certainly buy from this seller again.

  • Emily on May 1, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I am in love with this vase! I ordered it as a gift for my stepmother who is originally from Maine and happens to love rocks. I knew it was going to be the perfect gift when I came across the listing on Etsy but it turned out to be even better than I anticipated! The vase is bigger and heavier than I expected. The craftsmanship is excellent. It was well worth the money! The shop owner was always responsive to my inquiries and was very easy to work with. He put a lot of effort into making sure I was getting what I wanted. He took the time to measure, photograph and identify pricing for all of the vases he had available. He even created a personalized listing for me to make sure I wound up with the right product. I will definitely be working with this shop again and would recommend them to anyone looking for a unique gift!

  • Zorian on Feb 21, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful work Great communication Great seller !!!

  • slaz73 on Apr 5, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Unique and beautiful garden art. And it's a home for the birds. Pleasant people to work with. Excellent Etsy purchase.

  • vajourdan on May 11, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful lamps! I'm so glad that I found this shop! I was searching for quite some time to find natural rock lamps of exceptional quality and artistic workmanship! These were it! The customer service is excellent!

  • vajourdan on May 11, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful lamps! I'm so glad that I found this shop! I was searching for quite some time to find natural rock lamps of exceptional quality and artistic workmanship! These were it! The customer service is excellent!

  • Anonymous on Oct 3, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted, solid, well made. Excellent customer service. Thanks !!!!!! Love it!

  • Anonymous on May 11, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love them!! Great customer service, very responsive & nice. Thanks!

  • Anonymous on Jan 2, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful items. They were packed with care, and arrived quickly. Great communication from seller. Thank you so much.