Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(25)
MamenMC

MamenMC on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Un macetero encantador y bien hecho.

Translate to English
MamenMC

MamenMC on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

un macetero muy bonito. Gracias !!

Translate to English
MamenMC

MamenMC on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Un ratón encantador, enviado a tiempo y buen trato. Gracias !!

Translate to English
Georgina Morley

Georgina Morley on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love my personalised paper doll. Arrived in fabulous condition.

Lizzy Love

Lizzy Love on Feb 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping incredibly quick! Recieved my adorable little ornament n it is sooooooooo cute. Pics do not do it justice! !! love the xtra print n button they were such a delightful surprise! I will definitely buy again, already saving up for a painting I have my eye on!! ♡

Paige Alderete

Paige Alderete on Feb 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!!! These dolls are are so wonderful. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. The dolls completely capture us and they are fun and quirky. Manon is also such a pleasure to interact with. So talented! Thank you!!!

Jenni Damato

Jenni Damato on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Again I absolutely love Frida....and this item has not let me down. She is fantastic.

Jenni Damato

Jenni Damato on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this piece, so different from anything else I have seen.

Jenni Damato

Jenni Damato on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Wonderful and amazing...Love it.

Kate Jones

Kate Jones on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again Manon! This came really quickly. She's awesome, and looks great in her new home in my art studio.

elainevernon

elainevernon on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Talented artist. Well crafted, personalized artwork. Treasured item.

mari44

mari44 on Jul 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

An unusual, but beautiful paper doll -- I love it! Also, the craft paper could be made into a matching hat or skirt-tutu for her or curtain and/or flooring or backdrop or props for a dancing stage for her. Thanks for including it.

111275emb

111275emb on Dec 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cute, cute, cute!!!! Love this little gal!!!! Thank you again, Manon!!!!:)

111275emb

111275emb on Dec 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Lottie!! She's even sweeter in person!! Thank you, and for all the little goodies, Manon!! :)

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This artwork arrived in the blink on an eye. Brilliant artist. This will be a treasured piece in my collection.

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic artist. Speedy shipping to the U.S. Highly recommend!