margauxlange is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Avalon Green

Avalon Green on Aug 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, in perfect condition, packaged beautifully. This was a gift for my mom and she totally loves it. It fit perfectly and she thinks it's awesome.

dyko

dyko on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My third Barbie pin; it is addictive.

afrederick0928

afrederick0928 on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and thoughtful packaging, felt very special. High quality art!

Ronald Conner

Ronald Conner on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as advertised. Uniquely creative, well crafted and beautiful. –Thanks!

hdstrong

hdstrong on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Margaux's work is unique and fun. I love every piece I have purchased from her!

csosa1978

csosa1978 on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this line, but the previous pieces had been out of my budget. I was thrilled when the opportunity to get one came up. The workmanship is beautiful, it came wrapped and boxed in a way that really treated it as the special item it is. The necklace is signed by the artist, she included a personal handwritten note, and replied to an e-mail I sent thanking her right away. It was shipped on time, and arrived before Christmas. Overall a great experience buying my first one of a kind piece that really made me feel special.

abstarr

abstarr on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic item, really helpful, friendly seller, cannot praise her enough, highly recommended, many thanks

abstarr

abstarr on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

fabulous item, Wonderful seller. Cannot praise her highly enough :-)

bridgettbonn

bridgettbonn on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a gift for a close friend and I could not be happier with this necklace! What treat! THANK YOU!

bridgettbonn

bridgettbonn on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

<3 Marjaux is so talented and a Dream to purchase ART JEWELRY from xoxoxo SO I LOVE WITH THE EARRINGS <3

Caveat5

Caveat5 on May 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I had long wanted this pin, it was worth the wait; well crafted and exceeded expectations.

Thomas Casey

Thomas Casey on Mar 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love Margaux work, she is a great artist and a nice person and I cannot wait for my next piece of art from her.

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

really nice

Anonymous on Nov 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Truly stunning earrings! Seller was communicative, friendly and professional. Earring came beautifully boxed and arrived safe. I'm not allowed to wear them until my birthday next month but I've snuck a peek and they are perfect!