Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(8)
Keela Levi

Keela Levi on Aug 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful handbag! Loved the flower pattern & being able to choose the interior lining. Great size too. Smooth transaction and fast shipping.

AnneSL

AnneSL on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This bag is so thoughtfully made and although it's not genuine leather it look's SO REAL. Exceeded my expectations and was literally made to measure. Mine is solid black and looks like something made by a fancy Italian leather designer. Fabricator was a pleasure to deal with... I think I want a small one, too.

sypinc20011

sypinc20011 on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I like that I was able to get the bag custom made (interior, exterior and strap length). I really like the style and Maria was very accommodating; she shipped the item priority mail to ensure that I had it in time for my event. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This was an amazing experience. She contacted me to get precise measurements and was super responsive when I had questions about a possible exchange. What was I thinking? I kept the original bag she made for me and it is ALL THE RAGE everywhere I take it. This is an incredible bag, high quality, awesome style and super useful. Really beautiful and I'm already contemplating ordering more from this artist so that my friends can have her awesome bags, too. Thanks for your awesome work and professionalism.

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bag! I have had a great experience working with Maria in selecting the linings for this red messenger bag. Very friendly and responds quickly. The process was fun! nThanks so much!

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bag! Great service. Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful bag!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Love!!!