Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(59)
Hazel

Hazel on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She's fantastic - she has so much character. Don't know how you do it? So much more life than clay dolls, they don't compare to yours! Thank you, Hazel

Hazel

Hazel on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful wee doll. You really need to see these in person Fantastic workmanship as always! Thank you again, Hazel

lindaville1

lindaville1 on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A fantastic jolly Santa wearing his fashionable Christmas sweater - wonderful.

krcapel

krcapel on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very playful and perfect! Thank you!

pekad

pekad on Jun 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'm absolutely in love with little Rosie - so cute!

pekad

pekad on Jun 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful little baby! I'm looking forward to the next doll I already ordered :-)

barbwilson

barbwilson on May 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lily is so cute, love her braids!

barbwilson

barbwilson on May 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite to date, so much character!

lindaville1

lindaville1 on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliantly made and created as always. I am delighted with Benjamin and his rabbit.

lindaville1

lindaville1 on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Caro - Another wonderful figure to add to the growing family.

lindaville1

lindaville1 on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic detail and character , so pleased to give Ellie a home. Thank you.

barbwilson

barbwilson on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

She is so sweet, thank you Margaret!

barbwilson

barbwilson on Oct 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Susan is a sweetie! We hope there will be more to come.

gunkeen

gunkeen on Sep 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So full of character and very well made. Many thanks.

Anonymous on Jul 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks for another great doll. Jimmy is very happy in his new home.

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful & very sweet! Yes, the wee one adores her!! (The others do, too!) Thank you for sharing your talents! I love her shoes! Thank you! A++++++++++++++++

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

precious, she is amazing!

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very Beautiful! Fast shipping &I am very very pleased! She loves it here, too! Thank you! A+++++++++

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gloria arrived today.What a wonderful character, so much better than the photo. I am delighted with my purchase, many thanks.