Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(163)
brantcbk

brantcbk on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This beagle is loaded with perky and fun personality. A delight!

brantcbk

brantcbk on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such personality and charm in this adorable calico cat. Marie does it again.

brantcbk

brantcbk on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing craftmanship and beauty.Marie is a true artiste.

brantcbk

brantcbk on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

No one is more talented than Marie! This pair of cairns, incarnations of my beloved dogs, are a dream. The spaniel is a "sister" for another Marie creation.

Karen Watson

Karen Watson on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful little dog. Love him! Thank you so much.

brantcbk

brantcbk on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Maries artistic gift prevails in this sweet poodle!

brantcbk

brantcbk on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This perky Jack Russell is happily ensconced in our dollshouse--Marie is the best!

brantcbk

brantcbk on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Marie Evans is a true artist. Her animal renditions are amazing and I feel like a true collector of art with each piece I purchase...true heirlooms!

brantcbk

brantcbk on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This kitty is so special and is a joy to own.

dlreda

dlreda on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cannot even believe how beautiful! Shop here🤗

LINDA

LINDA on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL FLUFFY LONG HAIRED MINIATURE CAT - EVEN CUTER THAN PHOTO - I'M A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER OF THIS ARTIST / SELLER

LINDA

LINDA on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'M SO GLAD TO GET THIS SIAMESE MINIATURE - IT'S A BEAUTIFULLY MADE MINIATURE CAT - GOES GREAT IN MY MINIATURE CAT COLLECTION - I THINK I NOW HAVE 7 OF THIS ARTIST'S CATS - LOVE THEM

sarahoddy1

sarahoddy1 on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow the little dog looks so much like the photos I sent. Beautifully packaged, arrived promptly. Would I recommend...I already have.

JTK118

JTK118 on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Sharon Thomas

Sharon Thomas on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable for your dollhouse or just as a cat collectible. It's very well made and I would highly recommend this artist.

Sharon Thomas

Sharon Thomas on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable for your dollhouse or just as a cat collectible. It's very well made and I would highly recommend this artist.

Karen Watson

Karen Watson on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't believe the detail. He looks so real and he looks wonderful and lifelike in the dollhouse. Thank you again for another great item.

Karen Watson

Karen Watson on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful little dog with wonderful detail. Love it!!! Thank you so much and I look forward to seeing your other work.

LINDA

LINDA on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS ARTIST'S MINIATURE CAT CREATIONS - WAY BETTER THAN PHOTO - I TRULY HOPE SHE MAKES MORE OF THESE - THANKS TO ARTIST/SELLER FOR A WONDERFUL TRANSACTION

LINDA

LINDA on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS FLUFFY CAT MINIATURE - GOES WONDERFULLY WITH THE OTHER CAT MINIATURES I PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED FROM THIS ARTIST/SELLER - I'M A VERY HAPPY REPEAT CUSTOMER - MANY THANKS

Karen Watson

Karen Watson on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So realistic and such detail. He is absolutely adorable! Great seller and artist.

pamelava

pamelava on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Little Grey and White cat is absolutely wonderful! Many, many thanks for your care and attention with this special order.