Reviews

No reviews in the last year
redpuppy68

redpuppy68 on Apr 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My friend almost cried when she got these! They were amazing! I think I'm going to need a pair for myself!

Solomation

Solomation on Mar 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Hi! The pics don't do these earrings justice. They look even better in real life! Thank you for the lovely card too!

nancy macrina

nancy macrina on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

OMG! These custom earrings of my Poodle Lucky are gorgeous!!! I am so very,very happy with my purchase. I will definetly come back to your website!!! Thank you for creating such an incredible piece of art. I will wear them proudly!!! Best regards, nancy

Lori

Lori on Dec 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The recipient loved them! Fast shipping and a very cute gift. Thank you!

Mallory Mae Bailey

Mallory Mae Bailey on Nov 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing. My best friend loved them and they were just so adorable I want to buy another pair for myself. The photo fit great inside too.

Anonymous on May 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered these as a gift, seller was very prompt, got the earrings made and shipped out quickly, and the recipient was floor when she opened her present. Great job!

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cool one-of-a-kind items :-) very quick ship :-) awesome transaction in every way :-) my highest recommendation...

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Creative! Awesome Seller!

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

What a great pair of earrings! Thank you for making such a nice keepsake!

Anonymous on Sep 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the beautiful earrings! They arrived in great condition and I was impressed with the craftsmenship. They were a big hit at my bridal shower! I also wanted to thank you for the card included it the package. It was adorable :-)

Anonymous on Sep 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Squee! I am thrilled with these earrings. We have 3 Boston furbabies. Bostons rule! Thank you for shipping them in a nice sturdy box.

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are the best, love these earrings of my cat.

Anonymous on Apr 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A++ Fast Shipping. Thank You!