Reviews

No reviews in the last year
MGSnelson

MGSnelson on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great little bag! I carried it to a baby shower today and got a number of compliments. The structure and fabrication is well done and the over all look is too cute!

Alexandra Pitts

Alexandra Pitts on Apr 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second one I purchased since I loved the first so much!!Absolutely adorable. I get nothing but compliments on the uniqueness of this bag!! The material is of the highest quality & the craftsmanship is simply lovely.

Hanliptoymuseum

Hanliptoymuseum on Mar 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The fabric is a high quality and delicated detail. I would like to have more bag in this shop.

Alexandra Pitts

Alexandra Pitts on Mar 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This bag is absolutely precious. It's extremely well made with quality materials. I loved it so much I bought a second. I'm a bag girl & I love bags. My day time bag is a rotation of Celine, LV Daimler & Fendi. Nighttime is Chanel. This bag is so adorable it has joined both rotations. I have had so many compliments on how original & darling this bag is!!

Corrine Larson

Corrine Larson on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous, detail is incredible. I use it for my needlepoint.

Corrine Larson

Corrine Larson on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. Very expensive, but I think my mother will be thrilled with this as her Xmas present. Update: my mother was completely thrilled to get this bag and sat holding it Christmas day.

Jakki Trieber

Jakki Trieber on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

THIS BAG IS DELICIOUS! IM IN LOVE! This was so beautifully and lovingly wrapped I took a picture of it! Wow! I'm in HEAVEN! And Mary even signed the stunning wrapping lable! Merry Christmas to ME! I got the gift of Mary Kaiser!! Love You Mary!! Now my problem is...what do I do if there is another bag of Mary's I just have to have! I can't wait!!!♡♡♡ Did I say my new Mary Kaiser Bag is EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL than the photos! OMG! MOVE OVER Louis Vuitton, Dior, Chanel...all of my bags are going in their dust bags! There's a NEW GIRL IN TOWN!♡♡MARY KAISER!!!♡♡♡

carolynbarbadillo

carolynbarbadillo on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

5 star, great bag & size. Photo is exactly like the bag, wonderful craftmanship & I like the fact that I can change the bow for a different look!

gloriously

gloriously on Sep 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! It is wonderful. xoxoxo

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived today. Absolutely marvelous! I LOVE it! New but looks oldish which is exactly what I wanted. Did you read my mind??? Couldn't be happier!

Anonymous on Aug 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure to do business with. Thank you, Lynn

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely fabric...

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely fabric...