Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2438)
slorilynn

slorilynn on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable! This is a unique item that I am happy to have. Seller created a customized, teeny tiny version of my pet cat. Friendly seller with good customer service skills. Quick shipping.

ngoc le

ngoc le on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute . Again thank you so much for your awesome work 👏👏

ngoc le

ngoc le on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute . Best seller . Thank you so much

Kim

Kim on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Again another beautiful bead from Maybeads. I have ordered so many from Lauren and will continue. Wonderful person and absolutely beautiful beads

Kim

Kim on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Again after many beads from Lauren they are just as adorable as ever. She makes the sweetest beads. A wonderful person to help you get the bead you want.

alex2247

alex2247 on Apr 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This is a well-made, sweet bead and a great addition to several bracelets I switch beads with, I will continue to check the store for other beads. Quick shipping too.

Kim

Kim on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Again another adorable from Maybeads. This shop is wonderful to get adorable beautiful beads. Will be buying many many more.

Melissa

Melissa on Feb 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

He loved his Valentines got gifts! Thanks again!

Melissa

Melissa on Feb 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful as always!

Lisa

Lisa on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, he's adorable! Fast delivery, too!

Maria Longo

Maria Longo on Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable! I love it!