Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

a beauty! pretty cute giftbox too ;) nthank you!

Anonymous on Jul 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love my ring!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this ring. Gorgeous. Comfy. Thank you so much!!!!! Thanks for the quick shipping too.

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME RING AND BEAUTIFUL PACKAGING. THANKS SO MUCH!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Custom Order: Great Ring, the communication was great, packaging was wonderful and I received the ring quickly.

Anonymous on Mar 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Cas! Bren loved the pick- he seemed really touched that I had it made for him. I hope he holds onto it for the rest of his life. You really did a great job on it!

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful ring, it is my very favorite next to my wedding ring:) Wonderfully made, super fast shipping, packaged professionaly, I just can not say enough about this ring and seller. Highly recommend. Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Loved This Ring!!! A+++++

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! And the gift packaging is a lovely touch. This is a gift for one of my best friends, too, Cassie, and I just know she'll love it. Thanks so much.

Anonymous on Oct 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE this bangle. Such a great job all around in structure/design and the stamped phrase around the outside. ThAnK yOu So MuCh!!!!

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Received these today, they are really beautiful. Thank you.

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS!! Thanks so much :)

Anonymous on Sep 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring. Thanks.