Close

mbjewelry's Shop Announcement

Hi and Welcome!

I hope you enjoy looking around, if you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Please see my shop policies section: http://www.etsy.com/shop_policy.php?user_id=5051286 for shipping and packaging info, return/exchange policy and more!

Check out my blog at: www.mbjewelry.blogspot.com

Item Reviews

Average Item Review

No reviews in the last year.
    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on August 24, 2012
    • live intentionally ring

      a beauty! pretty cute giftbox too ;)
      nthank you!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on July 4, 2012
    • Chunky Charoite Ring

      Love, love, love my ring!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on January 6, 2012
    • in the air ring

      I LOVE this ring. Gorgeous. Comfy. Thank you so much!!!!! Thanks for the quick shipping too.

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on December 9, 2011
    • just be ring

      AWESOME RING AND BEAUTIFUL PACKAGING. THANKS SO MUCH!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on August 8, 2011
    • for Heidi

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on April 8, 2011
    • LIVE Stamped Sterling Silver Band

      Custom Order: Great Ring, the communication was great, packaging was wonderful and I received the ring quickly.

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on March 17, 2011
    • GUITAR PICK Custom Listing for Lori

      Thank you so much Cas! Bren loved the pick- he seemed really touched that I had it made for him. I hope he holds onto it for the rest of his life. You really did a great job on it!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on March 9, 2011
    • Ruby on Hand Stamped Sterling Band

      What a beautiful ring, it is my very favorite next to my wedding ring:) Wonderfully made, super fast shipping, packaged professionaly, I just can not say enough about this ring and seller. Highly recommend. Thank you!!!

Delete Your Response

Deleting a response is permanent and cannot be undone. Your buyer's review will remain public and will not be editable.