Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(558)
tjmarqrn

tjmarqrn on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The blocks are well made and beautiful. Shipped in a very timely fashion. This is my second time ordering name blocks from this seller!

yojipoo24

yojipoo24 on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These blocks were perfect! These are for a gift and I am very satisfied with the quality. Seller was extremely nice and answered all of my questions. Shipping time was exactly what I was told. Would recommend the seller to others. Thanks!

lsylvestro

lsylvestro on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the baby blocks!! Misty was so creative and worked patiently with me to create custom blocks for my baby that's on the way. They look so great in the nursery on my shelf. Thank you so much!!

19katebrown

19katebrown on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these blocks! The perfect finishing touch to my baby's nursery. The seller was wonderful; helping create an order with custom colors and decorative animals. Very responsive and order was received in about a week. Very happy!

Toni Wheeler

Toni Wheeler on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this seller! She worked with me and designed the blocks to match my son's shark themed bathroom exactly! Excellent communication! Will absolutely buy from again 😄 Thank you so much!!!!

Tracy

Tracy on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the blocks! They arrived in great condition. Quick delivery & the shop owner is very helpful & quick to respond. I would definitely recommend. Thank you!!

rgray724

rgray724 on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this item. Shop owner worked w me to get the colors just right! My niece LOVED it!

Bryn Hardy

Bryn Hardy on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Prime quality, provided prompt communication until we figured out exactly what I wanted, easy to work with, very personable and wants you to be completely satisfied!! You can honestly tell the intricate work that was put into my kiddos blocks when I received them. Love love love!!!

Bryn Hardy

Bryn Hardy on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Prime quality, provided prompt communication until we figured out exactly what I wanted, easy to work with, very personable and wants you to be completely satisfied!! You can honestly tell the intricate work that was put into my kiddos blocks when I received them. Love love love!!!