Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1150)
Elisabeth Perez

Elisabeth Perez on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

the cutest bee ever--love it , it will make such a nice gift for a little girl, fast shipping ,very nice packaging

Kathy

Kathy on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Cutest Snowman EVER!!!! and the Hat and Scarf...Oh My..soo adorable!!! This Shop is the Sweetest....

Barbara

Barbara on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These crabs are adorable! Thanks so much for the custom order (and the extra)! Another great addition to my collection!

Valerie

Valerie on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

OMG this is so cute! Speedy shipping and just adorable!

Marcia

Marcia on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is adorable. Love the style and crafting. Super fast, too.

Leslie Lepage

Leslie Lepage on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived just in time to be hung on the Christmas tree with my other woodland creatures! This little guy is adorable! Thank you so much, Michelle!

Tracy McGough

Tracy McGough on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Works like a charm. Awesome idea. Thanks for the fast shipping

LynKaye2

LynKaye2 on Jan 3, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Seller was delightful to deal with and went out of her way to despatch early. Thanks so much! Very happy with my purchase.

leemeggie

leemeggie on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Michelle, How I love my new little Trinket (black and tan) and Olive (brown) dachsies. They are absolutely precious! They arrived all safe and sound yesterday. Thanks much, Leann

Michelle

Michelle on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this cute R2D2! This will be a gift and they are going to love it! It is beautifully crocheted! Wonderful design! Wonderful customer service! Fast and fabulous work! Highly recommend this shop!

Michelle

Michelle on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this cute princess Leia! This will be a gift and they are going to love it! It is beautifully crocheted! Wonderful design! Great seller!

Michelle

Michelle on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this cute yoda! This will be a gift and they are going to love it! It is beautifully crocheted! Wonderful design! Great seller!