megorisdolls is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1030)
Linda Dexter

Linda Dexter on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness!!!! I LOVE these boots. They are so precious! They are absolutely gorgeous, and the quality is amazing! I could not be happier. They fit Shola perfectly. They arrived very quickly, and were packaged sweetly. I even had an extra little gift with a thank you note! Thank you so much for making my day! I can't wait to shop with you again!

C.J. Harden

C.J. Harden on Apr 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These look great on my Disney Animator Rapunzel. Thank you so much for the pink and purple bracelets, which really pull her outfit together.

Rilee

Rilee on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived quickly, cutely and securely-packaged, and they are a perfect fit on my doll. Thanks!

Sherry

Sherry on Feb 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are soooo cute! I'm glad you told me they're not quite the same size as A Girl for All Time's shoes; her heels don't quite slide all the way in. But you know what? No one would ever know! And it makes her legs look longer still. So they are a winner, all the way around! Thank you! Oh, and she can still stand up in them and doesn't get over-balanced! Thank you again.

Corrie Brinegar

Corrie Brinegar on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable!!! My item shipped extremely fast. The packaging was also just as cute as the item I bought! Couldn't be happier!!

jimgenesistillage

jimgenesistillage on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

the boots look and fit great.I like the stitching on them.

NormandieMom

NormandieMom on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These boots are perfect! They are so well made and a perfect addition to my collection. Great seller. Thanks so much!

NormandieMom

NormandieMom on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping and these boots are so adorable! Absolutely my favorite pair. The packaging was excellent. I'll be back!