Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1055)
Iselva Alcantara

Iselva Alcantara on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller. Works with you, so you are satisfied with your purchase. Quality product

jimas2

jimas2 on Jan 4, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

My wife loved the design. She is a bit frustrated with the plastic clip holding the glasses, as they slide out (can't keep attachment to glasses tight).

MELISSA

MELISSA responded on Jan 5, 2017

The ends of the eye glass holder are rubber so all you have to do is wrap it around twice to make tighter if your glasses have a small side to them. The item description does mention how to attach to smaller sided glasses. Always make sure you read the item description, the answer to a problem could be right there. Then they will not slide around or fall off, easy fix.

Megan Fowler

Megan Fowler on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so delicate and cute!

Quentin aka Q Burger

Quentin aka Q Burger on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, shipping was fast! Got it in 4 days! This will be a great stocking-stuffer for my wife. Came in a nice gift bag & it looks just like the picture except has a basic L-shaped post, not a screw post, but that should make it easier for my wife to work with- I just hope it's not too big for her taste (wish me luck)! Great honest seller, very much recommended by me. Thanks again & happy holidays! -Q

madforbooks15

madforbooks15 on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made item, perfect gift for that music lover in your life!

Megan Fowler

Megan Fowler on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are amazing but be advised I ordered these on 11/18 and I got them 12/6. They didn't have to leave the country, they didn't even leave the time zone. So order in advance.

sravenshorst

sravenshorst on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace. beautiful on

Michele

Michele on Sep 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Luann Davidson

Luann Davidson on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are smaller than what I expected and that's a good thing!! I love the light weight style. I was concerned they might look huge but they are very tastefully sized. Love them!

Dallas and Brandi Clemons

Dallas and Brandi Clemons on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful! Thanks so much!

Dorothy Carter

Dorothy Carter on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped fast, and I really love it. Different shades of green will work with a lot of outfits, and the whole effect is summery.

Hanna Burruss

Hanna Burruss on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this. Hope you make it in other colors too. Let me know.