MenoguDesigns

Menogu

California, United States · 785 Sales

MenoguDesigns

Menogu

California, United States 785 Sales On Etsy since 2012

4 out of 5 stars
(150)

Announcement   MENOGU DESIGNS HAS A NEW MAIN STORE WWW.MenoguDesigns.Com !!!! Check it out!

This site will still be active, but carries limited products.

Questions email u.emenogu [!at] gmail.com

Announcement

MENOGU DESIGNS HAS A NEW MAIN STORE WWW.MenoguDesigns.Com !!!! Check it out!

This site will still be active, but carries limited products.

Questions email u.emenogu [!at] gmail.com

Uchechi E.

Contact shop owner

Uchechi E.

Shredded Ankara Earrings
US$23.00
Black & Gold Tribal Bow Tie Set
US$20.00
Kente Long Neck Bow
US$20.00
Kente Adjustable Bow Tie
US$15.00
Kente Bow
US$7.50
Kente Tie (Only)
US$20.00
Kente Tie SET
US$25.50
Kente Mixed Print Skirt
US$42.00
Ankara Red Bow Tie Set
US$20.00

Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(150)
Chelsea O

Chelsea O on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Got it for my little girl. Arrived perfect timing and super adorable. Great products and the owner is so nice

Chelsea O

Chelsea O on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sooooooooooo many compliments omg. Love it! Will be ordering more things very soon

Danielle Bayoro

Danielle Bayoro on Jul 6, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this item on May 31st.As of today, July 6th, I haven't received it.It's been showing as "pre-shipment information sent to USPS" for weeks now. I've tried contacting the seller several times and she never responded.I had to open a "non-delivery" case with Etsy. Seller still never responded.So two weeks later I "escalated" the case.The seller finally responded that she will give me a full refund, which is not what I requested when opening the case. I actually just wanted the item, but I'll take the refund. This is a poor, unprofessional seller. I would not at all recommend buying from her store. I should have known from all the bad previous reviews. I must have been lucky the first time I ordered from her.If she did not have the item, I would have appreciated her contacting me to let me know.I wouldn't even give 1 star.

Uchechi

Uchechi responded on Jul 8, 2016

Thank you for your review. However, we are confused because we gave you exactly what you requested, which was a full refund since you wanted the order sooner that the time allotted for production for each purchase. Nonetheless, If you have further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would love to help. We are here to assure that customers are happy with their products. Have a wonderful day :)

shykbrowne

shykbrowne on Jun 28, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I have yet to receive my item I purchased it since June 8th, 2016. The seller stated she would send out another one I have yet to receive confirmation of the next one. ITEMS shipping from California should not take this long

View all 150 reviews

Updates

This just in!
Our beautiful Kente skirt with a twist of mixed print. Our customers are loving this Menogu Designs piece!

Tagged in this photo

Kente Mixed Print Skirt
US$42.00
Everyone's Favorite heart

Tagged in this photo

Shredded Ankara Earrings
US$23.00

Shop policies

Last updated on November 22, 2012
Welcome to Menogu Designs' Etsy Shop!

Accepted payment methods

  • Accepts Etsy gift cards
Shipping
Items take 3-5 business days to ship.
Refunds and Exchanges
No Returns or Refunds. All sales are final.