Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(842)
beccavox

beccavox on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can declare my age proudly (and I've started wearing this one even though I'm still one year short - but no one can tell me what to do, I'm almost half a century old)! Thanks for the lovely piece!

beccavox

beccavox on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Silver Bee has attached herself to a summer hat, but she's anticipating jumping on the purple hat I wear in the fall. She's beautiful, just like all your jewelry bits!

Rachel Warwick

Rachel Warwick on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'd had my eye on these for a while and finally purchased them for my wedding in July. Gorgeous earrings, thank you so much!

Amy Horn

Amy Horn on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous. I bought the Moon Face and Silver Ball. I receive complements every time I wear it. It is comfortable and Super Unique!

Caroline Fawell

Caroline Fawell on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely earrings, went down well and excellent communications! ;)

berylbuzzard

berylbuzzard on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! I thought they looked good on the screen, even better when I received them !! So pleased.. Many thanks.. Beryl Buzzard UK

clairesshaw

clairesshaw on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I was really thrilled when these arrived as a gift for my boyfriend as they were even more gorgeous in real life. Shipping was prompt and Ann answered all my questions quickly and was a pleasure to deal with.

ceeemjayjay

ceeemjayjay on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little beads so cleverly placed within their shields. They are gorgeous, thoroughly recommend this seller