Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(87)
Benjamin Mårtensson

Benjamin Mårtensson on Dec 30, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Great toy!! Giving 4 stars just because the eyes fell off almost right away.

Benjamin Mårtensson

Benjamin Mårtensson on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much, our cat loves it really much! The wand is very solid and it flies really good. But the toys might not last forever with all the cat hunting. :)

Lori W

Lori W on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a perfect gift for Catsmas! Thank you!

coleyg

coleyg on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made by friendly artist. Love ??

tomkat13

tomkat13 on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait for my granddaughters to open these on Christmas. They are great.

tomkat13

tomkat13 on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait for my granddaughters to open these on Christmas.

Kathleen Mahan

Kathleen Mahan on Sep 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely pin. I received my Siamese pin very quickly. Thank you so much for your kind words. Kathleen

ATLSueBee

ATLSueBee on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

See my detailed review. Kitties love the long tails!

ATLSueBee

ATLSueBee on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

See my detailed review. Kitties are crazy for the long tails!

ATLSueBee

ATLSueBee on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My cats and my fosters are crazy wild about the long tail teasers. This is the second time I purchased here so I'm a repeat customer. Last time I bought only one long tail teaser though I purchased the whole "line" of teaser replacements. Favorite teaser of kitties who'll leap 6 feet off ground to catch it! Amazing!

Rosie Hastie

Rosie Hastie on Apr 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These have taken my town by storm! I'm getting some serious love for these little creatures

Mark Milstein

Mark Milstein on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, looks just like my own cat. Pity about only offering USPS which is a very slow service

ATLSueBee

ATLSueBee on Feb 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I got a variety of replacements for my kittens. I rotate them out daily which keeps their interest high. They just love these!

cajve2

cajve2 on Dec 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are kitty's favorite wand toys. She loves the new mouse! Great seller!

lamidi23

lamidi23 on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

my cats go crazy for this! by far their favorite toy!

lamidi23

lamidi23 on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

my cats go crazy for this! by far their favorite toy!

lamidi23

lamidi23 on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My cats love this toy! They go nuts for it! one of my slightly lazy cats even plays with it on her own!